top of page

What's Next?


Have you ever thought about what it would be like to be completely happy? Ever thought to yourself "man if I could be doing anything right now it would be ___ not this". What everyone including myself at one point are afraid to do is take risks. Don't you always hear about that same ole millionaire who is telling others how he did it. What makes him special? Oh and he probably quit his job too. But with all that being said the main thing he forgets to say is that he is happy! Happiness created that fortune because without it he wouldn't be so dedicated.

I always worked part-time and full-time jobs but I never kept one for more than a year. Everyday I thought "what is it that I love" how is everyone finding that one thing and just making millions of it. You see them start from the bottom and now they're in a magazine. I wasn't realizing at that time that it was all right in front of me the whole time! YouTube, for an example, I love it. I watch tons of videos on YouTube daily. I go from watching a make-up tutorial to how to close my stroller. I even follow vloggers who record their selves day in and day out. I always wanted to make videos but I was too scared to try it and put my mind to it. I had to think to myself "time is passing me by I have to start some day"! So I did. And I quit my job for it :O I even decieded to be a stay at home mom who makes money online. Work at home mom? Yeah that's me. But guess what..

I LOVE IT


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page