top of page

Out Of This World


What is like to live on edge? To do crazy things for it to all be worth it in the end. You have to ask yourself when am I going to see the world? To see what it is like to really live. Be a tourist for a day. "Everything is so expensive" yeah well so was that channel purse you brought because you just had to buy it.

I want to see everything and more. What it's like to travel.. Such a fun activity to me. Yeah it does cost money. Especially here in the United States. But saving won't kill anyone. Who wouldn't want to visit beautiful islands all day. Come back home and do it all over again. Even see countries you never thought would amaze you.

http://www.stylemotivation.com/20-amazing-places-around-the-world/

I feel like that is one thing a person should do in their lifetime. To travel the world and see views that are not possible in your country. I want to go to Japan secretly. I want to see different cultures. Even the Dominican Republic or Morocco! Can't help but dream.. Dreaming get me a step closer in my opinion. I want it even more now that I can picture it. Or maybe I'm just out of this world.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page